Available Offers

The manifold offer of FlyHu Lodge addresses to all classes of population no matter if tourists or locals. We would like to give people the opportunity to forget daily stress and to relax and enjoy nature. People with handicap are always welcome to FlyHu Lodge*.

For accompanying guests that don't want to book any of our offers the fee is 1.900 SEK (equals app. 190,00 €) per day (price for hotel and meals) lodging at Hotell Laponia including breakfast in the hotel, snack at the water and dinner from the grill at FlyHu Lodge. Soft drinks are inclusive while alcoholic drinks are available for a fee.

Prices for our offers including the hotel base on a booking for a double room and are per person.

Day tours can be booked on request.

* The organizer reserves the right to reject the booking for security reasons in individual cases and after a detailed examination.

Individuals or groups up to 6 person book their stay over our booking form, larger groups should contact us via the contact form at least 1 month before their stay. We will contact you as soon as possible. We offer a reduced price for groups of 8 - 20 people, which you would also like to inquire about using the contact form .

When booking, 50% of the total price is due, the remaining 50% is due one week before the booking date. Our prices include 25% Moms.


FlyHu Lodge

Marianne Flückiger and Wolf Bühler
Tjappsåive 2
SE-933 91 Arvidsjaur

Phone Marianne: +46 (0)70-271 00 47
Phone Wolf: +46 (0)76-781 57 67

Disclaimer | Impressum | Data Protection Declaration | Terms and Conditions
EMail: Kontakt@FlyHuLodge.com
Tax number: SE671028706801

Angebote

Das vielfältige Angebot der FlyHu Lodge richtet sich an alle Bevölkerungsschichten gleich ob Touristen oder Einheimische. Wir möchten Menschen die Möglichkeit geben den Alltagsstress zu vergessen und zu entspannen und die Natur zu genießen. Menschen mit Handicap sind bei uns jederzeit willkommen.*

Für Begleitpersonen, die keines unserer Angebote buchen, beträgt der Aufenthalt bei uns 1.900 SEK (entspricht ca. 190,00 €) pro Tag (Preis für Hotel plus Verpflegung), Unterkunft im Hotell Laponia mit Frühstück im Hotel, Mittags Snack am Wasser und Abendbrot vom Grill bei der FlyHu Lodge. Soft Getränke sind inbegriffen. Alkohol ist gegen Aufpreis erhältlich.

Die Preise für Angebote inklusive Hotel basieren auf der Buchung eines Doppelzimmers und sind pro Person zu verstehen.

Tagestouren können auf Anfrage gebucht werden.

* Der Veranstalter behält sich vor die Buchung aus Sicherheitsgründen im Einzelfall und nach ausführlicher Prüfung abzulehnen.

Einzelpersonen oder Gruppen mit bis zu 6 Personen buchen Ihren Aufenthalt über unser Formular, größere Gruppen mögen sich bitte mindestens 1 Monat vor dem Aufenthalt über das Formular bei uns melden. Wir setzen uns dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung. Für Gruppen von 8 – 20 Personen bieten wir einen ermäßigten Preis an, den Sie ebenfalls über das Formular bei uns erfragen möchten

Bei Buchung werden 50% des Gesamtpreises fällig, die restlichen 50% sind eine Woche vor dem Buchungstermin fällig. Unsere Preise verstehen sich als Bruttopreise inkl. 25% Moms.


FlyHu Lodge

Marianne Flückiger und Wolf Bühler
Tjappsåive 2
SE-933 91 Arvidsjaur

Phone Marianne: +46 (0)70-271 00 47
Phone Wolf: +46 (0)76-781 57 67

Disclaimer | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | AGBs
Mail: Kontakt@FlyHuLodge.com
Steuernummer: SE671028706801